Thursday, 31 December 2015

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Tuesday, 29 December 2015

What was your favourite album of 2015?

I didn't feel like writing up any end of year list this year, simply because hardly anything good came out of 2015 musically (with the exception of Tamia and Janet.)

Monday, 28 December 2015

Friday, 25 December 2015

Ashanti & Ja Rule perform a set in Grenada...

Ashanti is a hustler. Even if she's still performing 'Foolish' and 'Oh Baby' ten years from now (in addition to the 10 years already gone), it would still be okay.

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Monday, 21 December 2015

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Friday, 18 December 2015

Monica visits Nessa at Hot 97...

Monica chats to Hot 97's Nessa about her new album 'Code Red', her career, her relationships with Whitney Houston, Brandy, Ciara & more.

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rita Ora sues Jay Z & Roc Nation...

Rita Ora wants out of her contract. She's suing her label Roc Nation and owner Jay Z for not having her best interests at heart career wise.
.